top of page

AnimeHolic Shop

I just created an online store exclusively for anime lover just like me. Although I am aware that there are lots of online stores nowadays but I want to try it myself.

I used to collect anime merchandises back then. I grew up in a city that only had one small anime store and it was hard for me to find the items I want. That time online world was just narrowed to searching some stuff and not really into online businesses. I even dreamt of having my own structural store full of anime merchandises when I was in High School. Until I graduated in college, I still haven’t seen any other anime store in our city but that time, online stores starting to bloom out. And now, as I learn from webinars and reading, I am ready to enter the upgraded version of business, the online business. And so I opened my very own anime shop from Shopify. Actually this isn’t my first try in business world. I used to sell home-made desserts which I learned from my mom. I started that business after graduating in college. I had my store name Moncheng which accepts orders for customize cakes, cupcakes, brownies and more. But now, I just opened another shop, this time about anime.

I am inspired by my love of anime and here I am to bring you the anime products for all anime lovers out there who wish to collect or wear some anime merchandises in a very convenient way. And so I created the name AnimeHolic Shop, a shop that is for anime lovers like me. I’ll do my best to offer you the best anime merchandises from old popular anime to latest one at reasonable prices.

Unlike my dessert shop, AnimeHolic Shop serves customers from all over the world and I continuously growing to be better in serving my customers. And by the way, I offer free shipping to all my products.

Come and visit my site: www.animeholicshop.com. I hope you could share my website with your fellow animeholics. I will be looking forward to see you in my website. You can leave comment for any suggestion or question in your mind. I will do my best to reply the soonest I can.

You can also like my page in Facebook: www.facebook.com/animeholicshop. Or follow me to Instagram: www.instagram.com/animeholicshopify. That way you can be updated to any sales or events that I may create in future. Thank you for your support.

About Me:

I love anime and cosplay. Cosplay was introduced to me by a friend when I was in my first year college. And throughout my college years, I enjoyed joining cosplay as one way...

Read More
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
My Other Blogs
The Dreamer
bottom of page